Schnelleinstieg Reader

Home|Search|Friedolin|Webmail en

Wortmarke FSU

Archiv 2010





Typically Italian, isn't it?
Psychologists show how the accent shapes our perception of a person

Pfeil Friday 17 December 2010

AFM Tips from the Microwave
Chemists improve the process for the fabrication of sharp Atomic Force Microscopy tips

Pfeil Thursday 21 October 2010

Cartilage Comeback
Materials Scientists fight Arthrosis and Osteoporosis

Pfeil Monday 11 October 2010

Prosthesis with information at its fingertips
Scientists develop a hand prosthesis that eases phantom pain

Pfeil Friday 06 August 2010

The hunt for new Earths goes forward with a brand new planet-hunting technique
Astronomers found WASP-3c

Pfeil Friday 09 July 2010

How the first step affects the (watery) result
Scientists from Jena and Erlangen-Nürnberg show the way to a more effective creation of hydrogen

Pfeil Thursday 24 June 2010

Self Defence Strategies of Moss
Chemists of Jena University discover what spoils the appetite of slugs

Pfeil Thursday 10 June 2010

What "Hopping" Charge Carriers Tell Us about Solar Cells
Physicists gain new knowledge about the characterization of semiconductors

Pfeil Thursday 03 June 2010

Nomad People Baffle with Good Health in Spite of Malnourishment
Nutritionists of Jena University Analyze the Diet of the Maasai

Pfeil Monday 17 May 2010

New boreal forest biomass maps produced from radar satellite data
Having a large-scale boreal forest biomass inventory would allow scientists to understand better the carbon cycle and to predict more accurately Earth's future climate. However, obtaining these maps has been wrought with difficulty - until now.

Pfeil Tuesday 30 March 2010

Do words hurt?
Psychologists show that verbal stimuli activate pain matrix

Pfeil Friday 26 March 2010

Flexible electronics from out of the printer
Chemists of Jena University are joining in the 7th framework programme (FP7) "LOTUS" of the European Union

Pfeil Monday 22 March 2010

Genome of parasitic wasps released
Zoologists at Jena University involved in decoding “Nasonia” genome

Pfeil Thursday 14 January 2010

zurück [1] vor

Logo Weltoffene Hochschulen gegen Fremdenfeindlichkeit

Logo Total E-Quality Coimbragroup Partnerhochschule des Spitzensports