Schnelleinstieg Reader

Home|Search|Friedolin|Webmail deen

Wortmarke FSU

Transfer


The transfer of knowledge and technology and an intensive cooperation with the economy are strategic concerns of the University of Jena. The University promotes sector-specific networking with local start-ups, SMEs and large companies. The university enables application-oriented research, handles demand-oriented assignments and supports a targeted transfer of gained results to industry and society. Students and young academics are prepared for their professional activities in companies and public institutions in the region through practice-oriented teaching and qualification formats.

http://www.sft.uni-jena.de/Forschungstransfer.html (in German)

The economy and the public sector as a cooperation partner

For research assignments, joint collaborative projects or the development of solutions in a specific technological field, the university provides experts and extensive experience from their research activities. The protection of joint inventions and the development and implementation of transfer strategies and start-up projects are in focus of the University's transfer activities.

Please contact Dr. Oliver Pänke
http://www.sft.uni-jena.de/Forschungstransfer/Wirtschaftskooperation.html (in German)

Transfer by person exchange ("Transfer via heads")

Students at the university are given career prospects and entry opportunities to their future jobs, preferentially at an early stage. The close contact to regional companies as future employer is promoted by cooperation in joint qualification theses and internships that additionally guarantees the availability of specialists and executives in the region.

Please contact Thomas Klose
http://www.uni-jena.de/Beratungsangebot-path-1,210.html (in German)

A special concern is to show also foreign students the future opportunities in the regional employment market. This offer is supported and facilitated by company partners in the region.

Please contact Ekaterina Maruk
http://www.hith.uni-jena.de/for-companies/praktikantenprogramm/?lang=en

Practice-oriented teaching and further education programs provide students, graduates and young scientists with specific knowledge about the regional employment market. Experts from industry are involved in the impartation of knowledge and enhance teaching through their entrepreneurial knowledge.

Please contact K1-Gründerservice/Entrepreneurial education Dr. Torsten Schwarz

Logo Weltoffene Hochschulen gegen Fremdenfeindlichkeit

Logo Total E-Quality Coimbragroup Partnerhochschule des Spitzensports

Schnelleinstieg Reader

Home|Suche|Friedolin|Webmail deen

Wortmarke FSU

Transfer


Der Wissens- und Technologietransfer und sowie die intensive Zusammenarbeit mit der Wirtschaft sind strategische Anliegen der Universität Jena. Sie betreibt dafür eine branchenspezifische Vernetzung mit lokalen Start-ups, KMU und Großunternehmen. Die Universität ermöglicht anwendungs¬orientierte Forschung, bearbeitet bedarfsorientiert Aufträge und unterstützt eine zielgerichtete Übertragung gewonnener Ergebnisse in die Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft. Durch praxisorientierte Lehr- und Qualifizierungsformate werden Studierende und der wissenschaftliche Nachwuchs zielgerichtet auf ihre Berufstätigkeit in Unternehmen und öffentlichen Einrichtungen der Region vorbereitet.

http://www.sft.uni-jena.de/Forschungstransfer.html

Wirtschaft und öffentlichen Hand als Kooperationspartner

Die Universität stellt Partnern aus der Wirtschaft Expertise aus der Forschung und Experten für gemeinsame Verbundprojekte zur Verfügung, z.B. für die Übernahme von Aufträgen oder aber für die Entwicklung von Lösungen in einem definierten Problemfeld. Der Schutz von Gemeinschafts­erfindungen und die Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Transferstrategien und Gründungsprojekten stehen im Fokus der Transferarbeit.

Kontakt: Dr. Oliver Pänke  
http://www.sft.uni-jena.de/Forschungstransfer/Wirtschaftskooperation.html

Transfer über Köpfe

Studierenden der Universität werden frühzeitig Karriereperspektiven und Einstiegsmöglichkeiten in der Region aufgezeigt und vermittelt. Eine Vorstellung regionaler Unternehmen als zukünftige Arbeitgeber und eine Kooperation durch die Vergabe von Qualifizierungsarbeiten und Praktika fördert die Bindung von Fach- und Führungskräften an die Region.

Kontakt: Thomas Klose
http://www.uni-jena.de/Beratungsangebot-path-1,210.html

Ein besonderes Anliegen ist es dabei, auch ausländischen Studierenden Perspektiven im regionalen Arbeitsumfeld unkompliziert aufzuzeigen. Dieses Angebot wird durch Unternehmenspartner der Region ermöglicht und unterstützt.

Kontakt: Ekaterina Maruk
http://www.hith.uni-jena.de/fuer-unternehmen/praktikantenprogramm/

Praxisorientierte Lehr- und Weiterbildungsformate vermitteln Studierenden, Absolventen und dem wissenschaftlichen Nachwuchs spezifische Kenntnisse für den regionalen Arbeitsmarkt. Erfahrungsträger aus der Wirtschaft werden in die Wissensvermittlung einbezogen und bereichern die Lehre durch ihr unternehmerisches Expertenwissen.

Kontakt: K1-Gründerservice/Unternehmerische Lehre: Dr. Torsten Schwarz


Logo Weltoffene Hochschulen gegen Fremdenfeindlichkeit

Logo Total E-Quality Coimbragroup Partnerhochschule des Spitzensports