Schnelleinstieg Reader

Home|Search|Friedolin|Webmail deen

Wortmarke FSU

DFG Research Units (FOR)

FOR 1261 Specific light driven reactions in unicellular model algae (since 2009)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Maria Mittag (Institute of General Botany and Plant Physiology)

FOR 1451 Exploring mechanisms underlying the relationship between biodiversity and ecosystem functioning (since 2010)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Nico Eisenhauer (German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv) Halle-Jena-Leipzig)

FOR 1530 Anaerobic Biological Dehalogenation: Organisms, Biochemistry, and (Eco-)physiology (since 2010)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Gabriele Diekert (Institute for Microbiology)

FOR 1616 Dynamics and Interactions of Semiconductor Nanowires for Optoelectronic (since 2012)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Carsten Ronning (Institute for Solid State Physics)              

Centre for Advanced Studies in the Humanities and Social Sciences
FOR 1642 Landnahme, Acceleration, Activation. Dynamics and (De)stabilisation of Modern Growth Societies
(since 2011)

Prof. Dr. Klaus Dörre (Institute of Sociology); Email:
Prof. Dr. Hartmut Rosa
(Institute of Sociology), Email:

FOR 1738 Heme and heme degradation products - alternative functions and signaling mechanisms (since 2012)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Stefan H. Heinemann (Center for Molecular Biomedicine)

FOR 2179 MAD Soil - Microaggregates: Formation and Turnover of the Structural Building Blocks of Soil (since 2015)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Kai Uwe Totsche (Institute of Geosciences)

FOR 2285 Debris Disks in Planetary Systems (since 2015)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Alexander V. Krivov (Institute of Astrophysics and University Observatory)

FOR 2518 Functional Dynamics of Ion Channels and Transporters (DynIon) (since 2015)

Spokesperson: Prof. Dr. Klaus Benndorf (Institute of Physiology II)

Bundesweite Aktion der HRK-Mitgliedshochschulen Partnerhochschule des Spitzensports Link zur Coimbragroup Jenaer Familiensiegel Total E-Quality partnerlogos