Employees

As introduction, we provide a list of all employees and teachers of the Language Centre.
Tanja Wagner
Tanja Wagner
Phone
+49 3641 9-44750
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.23
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Joachim Boldt, Dr
Dr. Joachim Boldt
Phone
+49 3641 9-44751
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.24
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena

All teachers according to languages

Arabian Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – aussereuropa@uni-jena.de

Dr. Mohammad Hajouz – akkadisch@yahoo.com

Business English Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Adelheid Klug – wirtschaftsenglisch@uni-jena.de

Juliane Jurkutat – juliane.jurkutat@uni-jena.de

Dr. Adelheid Klug – a.klg@uni-jena.de

Tamsen Westerhausen – tamsen.westerhausen@uni-jena.de

Chinese Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – aussereuropa@uni-jena.de

Dr. Joachim Boldt – joachim.boldt@uni-jena.de

Lihong Dai – lihong.dai@uni-jena.de

Ping Song – ping.song@uni-jena.de

Dutch Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – nordeuropa@uni-jena.de

Karen Tilch – karen.kalk@hotmail.com

English Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Hazel Slinn – englisch@uni-jena.de

Caroline Allen - caroline.rose.allen@uni-jena.de

Earl Flanagan – earl.flanagan@uni-jena.de

Dr. Harriett Jernigan – jernigang.harriet@gmail.com

Michelle McKenzie – mezzomichelle@hotmail.com

Dr. Sonja Price - sonja.price@uni-jena.de (e.g. DAAD)

Dr. Hazel Slinn – hazel-ann.slinn@uni-jena.de

Finnish Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – nordeuropa@uni-jena.de

Jarno Heikkilä – jarno.heikkila@hotmail.fi

French Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Anne Jeannin – franzoesisch@uni-jena.de

Catherine Abratis – chatherine.abratis@uni-jena.de

Edith Danner – edithdanner@nexgo.de

Dr. Michael Heintze – franzoesisch@uni-jena.de

Dr. Anne Jeannin – anne.jeannin@uni-jena.de

Fabienne Radziej – fabienne@radziej.de

Hilfskraft:

Meike Zepp – franzoesisch@uni-jena.de

German as an Academic Language Show content

Dr. Martin Müller-Wetzel – martin.mueller-wetzel@uni-jena.de

German as a Foreign Language (DaF) Show content

Head of the Section – Susanne Junker – deutsch@uni-jena.de

Andrea Arnold – arnold.andrea@uni-jena.de

Dr. Birgit Eckardt-Hinz - birgit.eckardt-hinz@uni-jena.de

Jens Grimstein – jens.grimstein@uni-jena.de

Christian Hascher – christian.hascher@uni-jena.de

Antje Hasegawa – antje.tanzberger@uni-jena.de

Diana Heydenreich – diana.heydenreich@uni-jena.de

Dr. Anne Jeannin – anne.jeannin@uni-jena.de

Susanne Junker – susanne.junker@uni-jena.de

Christina Leiding – christina.leiding@uni-jena.de

Che-Hui Liao – che-hui.liao@uni-jena.de

Ilona Matzka - imatzka@gmail.com

Alexander Oertel – alexander.oertel@uni-jena.de

Claudia Petermann – claudia.petermann@uni-jena.de

Constanze Rieboldt – constanze.rieboldt@uni-jena.de

Katharina Vingert – katharina.vingert@uni-jena.de

Ariane von Waldenfels – ariane.waldenfels@uni-jena.de

Tom Wirkus – tom.olaf.wirkus@uni-jena.de

Jana Wolfrum - jana.wolfrum@uni-jena.de

Hilfskräfte:

Marvin Raphael Köhlert – deutsch@uni-jena.de

Theresa-Cecilia Haupt – deutsch@uni-jena.de

Modern Hebrew (Ivrit) Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – aussereuropa@uni-jena.de

Eran Weiss – eran.wiess@mail.huji.ac.il

Hungarian Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – osteuropa@uni-jena.de

Borbála Ferentzi – borbala.ferentzi@gmail.com

Italian Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Álvaro Fernández – romanisch@uni-jena.de

Gabriele Fantoni – gabriele.fantoni@gmail.com

Francesca Müller-Fabbri – francesca.fabbri@gmx.de

Simona D'Emilio – simona.demilio@uni-jena.de

Japanese Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – aussereuropa@uni-jena.de

Dr. Kyoko Maezono – kyoko.maezono@uni-jena.de

Korean Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – aussereuropa@uni-jena.de

Kyong-Hae Flügel – chojena@web.de

Latin Show content

Section latein@uni-jena.de

Dr. Henriette Barschel – henriette.barschel@uni-jena.de

Christian Eobaldt – ch.eo@uni-jena.de

Dr. Roderich Kirchner – roderich.kirchner@uni-jena.de

Dr. Martin Müller-Wetzel – martin.mueller-wetzel@uni-jena.de

Norwegian Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – nordeuropa@uni-jena.de

Runa Kinitz – runa.kinitz@uni-jena.de

Polnish Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – osteuropa@uni-jena.de

Dr. Ewa Krauß – ewa.krauss@uni-jena.de

Portuguese (Brazilian & European) Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Álvaro Fernández – romanisch@uni-jena.de

Jamile Argolo Kleffe – jamilecerqueira@hotmail.com

Russian Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – osteuropa@uni-jena.de

Janna Hoffmeister – j.hoffmeister@uni-jena.de

Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – daniel.karakaschew@uni-jena.de

Spanish Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Álvaro Fernández – romanisch@uni-jena.de

Dr. Álvaro Fernandez – alvaro.fernandez@uni-jena.de

Gabriela Gonzàlez Novoa – gabriela.gonzalez@uni-jena.de 

Lucila Martinez – l_martkaufm@yahoo.de

Sonja Quesada – somkja@googlemail.com

Swedish Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – nordeuropa@uni-jena.de

Håkan Fink – sommartider@web.de

Eva Munkelt – heysaneva@web.de

Malin Pettersson – malin.pettersson91@hotmail.com

Turkish Show content

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – aussereuropa@uni-jena.de

Gülseren Schimmelpfennig – g.schimmelpfennig@uni-jena.de

Allen, Caroline Rose
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44764
Room 5.16
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Carolina Allen
Barschel, Henriette, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44756
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.14
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Henriette Barschel
Boldt, Joachim, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44751
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.24
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Joachim Boldt
Eobaldt, Christian
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44834
Fax
+49 3641 9-44802
Universitätshauptgebäude, Room 3.20
Fürstengraben 1
07743 Jena
Christian Eobaldt
Fernández Villazón, Álvaro, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44763
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.18
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Álvaro Fernandez
Grimstein, Jens Klaus
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44755
Room 521
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Herzog, Stefanie, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44755
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.21
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Hoffmeister, Janna
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44723
Fax
+49 3641 9-44702
Room 305
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Jeannin, Anne, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 -9-44759
Fax
+49 3641 -9-44752
Room 522
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Junker, Susanne
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44753
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.21
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Susanne Junker
Karakaschew, Daniel, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44754
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.17
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Daniel Karakaschwe
Kirchner, Roderich, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44837
Fax
+49 3641 9-44802
Universitätshauptgebäude, Room 3.19
Fürstengraben 1
07743 Jena
Dr. Roderich Kirchner
Klug, Adelheid, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44757
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.19
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Krauß, Ewa, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44731
Room 3.04
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Ewa Krauss
Liao, Che-Hui
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44753
Room 520
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Che-Hui Liao
Minelli, Massimo, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44604
Room 422
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Müller-Wetzel, Martin, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44756
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.14
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Martin Müller-Wetzel
Price, Sonja, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44764
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.16
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Sonja Price
Slinn, Hazel Ann, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44766
Fax
+49 3641 9-44753
Room 513
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Dr. Hazel Slinn
Vingert, Katharina
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44753
Room 5.20
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Katharina Vingert
Wagner, Tanja
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Phone
+49 3641 9-44750
Fax
+49 3641 9-44752
Room 5.23
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Tanja Wagner
Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University in the social media:
Studying amid excellence:
  • Logo of the "Total E-Quality" initiative
  • Logo of the Best Practice Club "Family at the University"
  • Logo of the "Partner University of High Performance Sports" project
  • Logo of quality of German Accreditation Council - system accredited
Top of the page