Teaching award winners 2015

Teaching Award 2015

Teaching award winners 2015
Image: Jan-Peter Kasper (University of Jena)

In 2015, the Teaching Award of the University was presented to:

  • the Group of Didactics of Chemistry headed by Prof. Dr Volker Woest and
  • Dr René Thierbach (Institute of Nutritional Sciences).

Furthermore, Prof. Dr Jürgen Bolten (Department of Intercultural Business Communication) received an award for his work in the thematic priority area ‘Integration of E-Learning Elements’.