staff

Contact

As introduction, we provide a list of all employees and teachers of the Language Centre.
staff
Image: Alexandra – pixabay
Administrative Assistant
|
Language Centre
Tanja Wagner
Administrative Assistant of the Language Centre
Tanja Wagner
Room 5.23
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Head
|
Language Centre
Joachim Boldt, Dr
Head of the Language Centre
Dr. Joachim Boldt
Room 5.24
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena

All teachers according to languages

Arabian Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Dr. Mohammad Hajouz – m.hajouz@uni-jena.de

Business English Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Adelheid Klug – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Juliane Jurkutat – juliane.jurkutat@uni-jena.de

Dr. Adelheid Klug – a.klg@uni-jena.de

Chinese Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Dr. Joachim Boldt – joachim.boldt@uni-jena.de

English Expand entry

Fachbereichsleitung – Sieglinde Spath – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Dr. Sonja Price – sonja.price@uni-jena.de (u.a. DAAD)

Research assistant:

Janina Lebrun – englisch@uni-jena.de

Research assistant for language tests:

Marie Kairies – spz.sprachtest@uni-jena.de

French Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Anne Jeannin – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Catherine Abratis – catherine.abratis@uni-jena.de

Dr. Stefanie Herzog - stefanie.herzog@uni-jena.de

Dr. Anne Jeannin – anne.jeannin@uni-jena.de

Léa Mongis - lea.mongis@uni-jena.de

Armelle Stéphan-Nunninger -

Student Assistent:

Saida Saibou - franzoesisch@uni-jena.de

DFJW-Freiwilliger:

German as an Academic Language Expand entry

Dr. Martin Müller-Wetzel – martin.mueller-wetzel@uni-jena.de

German as a Foreign Language (DaF) Expand entry

Head of the Section – Che-Hui Liao (Parental leave cover) – deutsch@uni-jena.de

Dr. Jens Grimstein – jens.grimstein@uni-jena.de

Christian Hascher – christian.hascher@uni-jena.de

Antje Hasegawa – antje.tanzberger@uni-jena.de

Dr. Stefanie Herzog – stefanie.herzog@uni-jena.de

Dr. Anne Jeannin – anne.jeannin@uni-jena.de

Susanne Junker - parental leave

Leonhard Elias Lemke – leonhard.lemke@uni-jena.de

Che-Hui Liao – che-hui.liao@uni-jena.de

Ilona Matzka – ilona.matzka@uni-jena.de

Alexander Oertel – alexander.oertel@uni-jena.de

Claudia Petermann – claudia.petermann@uni-jena.de

Christina Schlote-Leiding – Christina.Leiding@uni-jena.de

Katharina Vingert – katharina.vingert@uni-jena.de

Ariane von Waldenfels – ariane.waldenfels@uni-jena.de

Jana Wolfrum – jana.wolfrum@uni-jena.de

Research assistant:

Alicia Kupka – deutsch@uni-jena.de

Italian Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Álvaro Fernández – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Gabriele Fantoni – gabriele.fantoni@uni-jena.de

Simona D'Emilio – simona.demilio@uni-jena.de

Korean Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Kyong-Hae Flügel – kyhong.hae.fluegel@uni-jena.de

Latin Expand entry

Head of Section – PD Dr. Roderich Kirchner – latein@uni-jena.de

Dr. Henriette Barschel – henriette.barschel@uni-jena.de

PD Dr. Roderich Kirchner – roderich.kirchner@uni-jena.de

Dr. Martin Müller-Wetzel – martin.mueller-wetzel@uni-jena.de

Student Assistant:

Nico Hünniger

Norwegian Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Anna Oberhauser anna.oberhauser@uni-jena.de

Jörn Serrer - joern.serrer@uni-jena.de

Polish Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Dr. Ewa Krauß – ewa.krauss@uni-jena.de

Portuguese (Brazilian & European) Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Álvaro Fernández – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Jamile Argolo Kleffe – jamile.argolo-kleffe@uni-jena.de

Russian Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Janna Hoffmeister – j.hoffmeister@uni-jena.de

Dr. Daniel Karakaschew – daniel.karakaschew@uni-jena.de

Spanish Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Álvaro Fernández – sprachenzentrum@uni-jena.de

Dr. Álvaro Fernandez – alvaro.fernandez@uni-jena.de

Lucila Martinez – lucila.martinez@uni-jena.de

Sonja Quesada – sonja.quesada@uni-jena.de

Ana Ruiz Duque - ana.ruiz.duque@uni-jena.de

Swedish Expand entry

Head of the Section – Dr. Joachim Boldt – nordeuropa@uni-jena.de

Sigrid Schwarthoff - sigrid.schwarthoff@uni-jena.de

Mandy Strecker - mandy.strecker@uni-jena.de

Barschel, Henriette, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.14
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Boldt, Joachim, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.24
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Fernández Villazón, Álvaro, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.18
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Grimstein, Jens Klaus, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.21
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Herzog, Stefanie, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.22
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Hoffmeister, Janna
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 305
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Jeannin, Anne, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.22
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Junker, Susanne
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.21
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Karakaschew, Daniel, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.17
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Kirchner, Roderich, PD Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 2.06
Fürstengraben 25
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Klug, Adelheid, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.19
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Krauß, Ewa, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 3.04
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Liao, Che-Hui
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.20
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Minelli, Massimo, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 4.22
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Müller-Wetzel, Martin, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.14
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Price, Sonja, Dr
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.16
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Spath, Sieglinde
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.13
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Vingert, Katharina
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.20
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum
Wagner, Tanja
Sprachenzentrum
Show additional information
Room 5.23
Ernst-Abbe-Platz 8
07743 Jena
Sprachenzentrum