Abfotografieren eines QR-Codes

Collecting contact data for on-site events

Simple and efficient with the QRoniton system. Here are answers to frequently asked questions​
Abfotografieren eines QR-Codes
Image: Gerd Altmann, pixabay, bearb. v. Liana Franke

The university reacts to the increasing number of corona infections, also in Jena, by reducing the number of on-site events to the absolutely necessary minimum. In order for these events to remain possible in lecture halls and seminar rooms, as well as the visit in the library or the shared use of student workstations, it is necessary to collect the contact data of students, teachers and other users. In this way, if an infection occurs, the recorded data can be made available to the public health department quickly and the infection can be contained quickly. When tracking contacts, the university relies on QR codes that are scanned with smartphones to record the presence in a room. How registration by QR code works with the QRoniton system, what possibilities the system offers and answers to further questions can be found here.

Please also take note of our privacy notice [pdf, 62 kb] de on the system for tracing infection chains described above.

If you have any questions, suggestions, feedback or ideas regarding the technology used, or if you would like to register for the generation of QR codes for use in other rooms, please contact the Office Digital University. If you would like to equip your own or other rooms with QR codes, send the room data to this e-mail address in table form, each with postcode, address, room type, room number, capacity (optional) and a keyword for room description.

How it works in detail:

In our lecture theatres and many other rooms, you will find QR codes, which you can use as follows:

  1. In your browser, go to https://uni-jena.qroniton.eu (only in German).
  2. There you will find instructions for the Qroniton system, followed by a ‘START’ button. Click the button.
  3. If you are using the system for the first time, you will need to enter your name, telephone number and the post code of your semester address once. This is the minimum amount of data that the public health department needs to track chains of contact.
  4. Click on the ‘Scan’ button to register your presence in a room. You may now need to allow or confirm the use of your camera by the browser. Now hold the smartphone in front of the QR code so that it is clearly visible and as straight as possible in the camera image of your browser.
  5. Once the code has been successfully recorded, you can click on the time you will spend in the room, e.g. 90 minutes for a lecture. Alternatively, you can click on ‘Short-term contact’ or ‘Check-in’, which we explain further down in the FAQ.
  6. Confirm your selection – and that’s it!

Smartphones usually offer on-board apps or functions for scanning QR codes. You can also use these to scan one of our codes directly, so as to access the QRoniton page and enter your personal details and length of stay.

You can use a different mobile device without any problems: QRoniton does not require any user account or password (for optional PIN, see ‘Why create a PIN?’). Just enter your personal details again on the other device and scan a QR code. If you have to use another person’s device, you can also open incognito tab in the browser (see ‘Smartphone forgotten, battery empty...’).

Further questions and answers

I don’t have a smartphone – what do I do? Show content

You can still use the system if you do not have a smartphone, tablet or other suitable mobile device. You can create your own personal QR code on a PC and print it out. In the lecture theatre, you will then need the help of a fellow student or your lecturer to photograph first your personal QR code and then the QR code of the room. In detail:

Creating and printing a personal QR code

  1. Visit the website https://uni-jena.qroniton.eu (only in German).
  2. Click on ‘START’ and enter your personal details – at least your name and telephone number, and the post code of your semester address, are required by the health authority. Activate the option ‘User without smartphone’.
  3. You will now be invited to create a PIN. This is optional and is described further in the FAQ under ‘Why create a PIN?’.
  4. Your personal QR code will then appear. Print the code and take it to the university.

Using the personal QR code

  1. For this, you need another person’s help: show your printed QR code to another person in the room.
  2. That person has to scan the code, either with the smartphone’s own QR code scanner or using the ‘Scan’ button in QRoniton.
  3. Next, scan the QR code of the room.
  4. Select the duration of your stay, as usual – and that’s it!

Need a device?

In this case, you can ask about the possibility of borrowing a laptop through our Laptop donation action.

Forgotten my smartphone, battery empty… – what now? Show content

A fellow student or your lecturer can help:

  1. As a rule, that other person has already entered their personal details in their browser to register for QRoniton. However, they can open an incognito tab, for example in Android/Chrome using the menu in the top-right corner (three dots), by selecting ‘New incognito tab’.
  2. You can register there by entering the personal data once and scanning, as you did the first time.

After confirmation, just close the tab and the data entered will not be saved on the other person’s device.

What happens in the event of an infection? Show content
  1. The health authority will give us the name and telephone number of the person concerned.
  2. Using this data, the system will retrieve a list of all registered contacts of the last four weeks.
  3. This list will be provided to the health authority, which will immediately begin to trace contacts. If necessary, the health authority can also ask the relevant lecturers for additional information, for example about ventilation in the room, in order to better estimate the actual likelihood of infection.

Division 4 is the contact point on working days. In order to be able to respond quickly and reliably outside the normal working times and at weekends between 08:00 and 22:00, many volunteers from the university’s administration are working hard to provide help.

What does ‘My QR code’ offer? Show content

Perhaps you are planning an event, an excursion or field trip, or something similar, and you would like to record all contacts. For this purpose, you can create your own QR code that is valid for 24 hours.

This is how to do it:

  1. Open QRoniton. Click on ‘My QR Code’ in the overview. Alternatively, open the menu top right and, under ‘My Status’, select ‘Personal QR code’.
  2. A new, personal QR code will be displayed. Print the code and use it for your event.
  3. The participants will be able to scan your QR code at the start of the event, just like a room code.
Why the distinction between guest and organiser? Show content

As a lecturer, organiser or in comparable roles, you are responsible for ensuring that hygiene plans are adhered to and that distances are observed, rooms are ventilated, etc. In the event of an infection, you may be asked about these circumstances by the public health department to assess the likelihood of further infections at your event. After scanning the QR code in your room, in addition to selecting the duration of the stay, please also select the option ‘Organiser’. This helps the authorities to identify you quickly as the organiser and enlist your help.

As a student or participant in an event, please select the standard option ‘Guest’.

Increased security requirement – why create a PIN? Show content

The allocation of a PIN is optional. If you are concerned that other people might register in your name without authorisation, you can ensure your security with a PIN.

Creating a PIN

After entering your personal details, activate the option ‘Increased Security Requirement’. Next, enter at least four digits to create a new PIN.

Using and checking your PIN

As soon as you have scanned a QR code to register in a room, you will be asked to enter your PIN. The pin entered will then be saved together with the registration of your presence in the room. Please note: the registration will always be saved, even if an incorrect PIN is entered, for example because of a typing error or because you simply forgot the correct PIN. However, if contacts are traced due to a report of an infection, the responsible authorities can distinguish between entries with a correct or an incorrect PIN and, if necessary, respond in that individual case.

What about information security? Show content

Your data are stored exclusively on servers in Germany. To prevent unauthorised access, you are protected using symmetric and asymmetric encryption methods and transport encryption. Only employees of the University of Jena and the public health department who are involved in contact chain tracing can and may access this data in case of infection. The manufacturer and operator of the Qroniton system have no access. The software provides detailed information on data protection here (only in German). For technical details on the encryption and numerous other functionalities of the software, we refer you to the Whitepaper (only in German).

Can the system be used to check attendance? Show content

The system is not suitable for checking attendance at workstations or in lectures. From a registration in a room recorded in the system, it cannot be deduced with certainty that it was actually entered there, nor that it was entered by the correct person. Furthermore, the data is only accessible to those involved in tracking chains of infection.

What happens in the case of technical problems? Show content

Should the QRoniton service fail, the network be unavailable or any other technical circumstance prevent the QR Code-based contact recording service from being used, lectures must of course still be continued. In such a case, we can also use the registration details in Friedolin. However, these data provide a less precise picture of the actual presence of individuals at lectures or seminars, so that this is only an emergency solution.

Short-term contact and check-in – what are they? Show content

Short term contact

Immediately after scanning the QR code of a room, you will be asked to select the time of your stay there. Instead of entering a time in minutes, you can click on the short-term contact if you will be in the room for five minutes or less.

Check-in

If you are staying in a room for a longer period of time but cannot estimate the duration at the beginning, check-in will help you:

  1. After scanning a QR code, click on the "Check-In" button when entering a room instead of entering a time in minutes.
  2. If you leave the room again later, you can scan the QR code again, this time "Check-Out" will be preselected. Confirm your selection - Done!

If you forget to check out, you will be automatically checked out after twelve hours.

Troubleshooting – why is it not working? Show content

Problems with the browser

We have observed isolated problems in browsers with particularly strict data protection settings, e.g. Firefox Klar. In such cases, try to use another browser for the use of QRoniton and report your problem to us so that we can find a solution together and inform other users accordingly.

Damaged or missing QR Code posters

A damaged QR code can no longer be read and must therefore be replaced. Usually you will find several copies in the rooms. Please try the check-in with one of them and let us know so that we can replace the damaged code.

QR Codes that do not work

In some cases, QR codes could be scanned, but this led to an error. Please report such problems to us so that we can quickly find a solution.

 

How is this related to the Corona Warn App? Show content

The Corona Warn App gives a notice to all users who have had contact with an infected person. For this purpose, the distance between their smartphones is continuously measured and recorded if necessary. The approach of QRoniton is a different one: Here you actively register for a stay in one of the rooms of the University of Jena and would be contacted directly by the public health department in case of infections in this environment.

These approaches can complement each other very well and you can use both systems at the same time.

Share this page
Friedrich Schiller University on social media:
Studying amid excellence:
Top of the page

Abfotografieren eines QR-Codes

Kontaktdaten erfassen bei Präsenzveranstaltungen

Einfach und effizient mit dem QRoniton-System. Hier gibt es Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen
Abfotografieren eines QR-Codes
Foto: Gerd Altmann, pixabay, bearb. v. Liana Franke

Auf die steigende Zahl von Corona-Infektionen auch in Jena reagiert die Universität, indem sie die Anzahl der Präsenzveranstaltungen auf das absolut notwendige Maß reduziert. Damit diese Lehrangebote in Hörsälen und Seminarräumen möglich bleiben, ebenso wie der Bibliotheksbesuch oder das gemeinsame Nutzen studentischer Arbeitsplätze, ist es notwendig, die Kontaktdaten der Studierenden, Lehrenden und übrigen Nutzerinnen und Nutzer zu registrieren. So können im Fall einer auftretenden Infektion die erfassten Daten rasch dem Gesundheitsamt zur Verfügung gestellt und die Infektion zügig eingedämmt werden. Bei der Kontaktverfolgung setzt die Universität auf QR-Codes, die mit dem Smartphone gescannt werden, um die Anwesenheit in einem Raum zu erfassen. Wie die Registrierung per QR-Code mit dem System QRoniton funktioniert, welche Möglichkeiten das System bietet und Antworten auf weitere Fragen finden Sie hier.

Bitte nehmen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzhinweise [pdf, 79 kb] zum oben beschriebenen System für die Nachverfolgung der Infektionsketten zur Kenntnis.

Mit Fragen, Anregungen, Feedback oder Ideen zur eingesetzten Technologie melden Sie sich gern bei der Stabsstelle Digitale Universität. Falls Sie eigene bzw. weitere Räume mit QR-Codes ausstatten möchten, senden Sie an diese E-Mail-Adresse die Raumdaten tabellarisch jeweils mit PLZ, Adresse, Raumart, Raumnummer, Kapazität (optional) und einem Stichwort zur Raumbeschreibung.

Im Detail: So funktioniert's

In unseren Hörsälen und vielen anderen Räumen finden Sie QR-Codes, die Sie wie folgt nutzen können:

  1. Rufen Sie im Webbrowser die Adresse https://uni-jena.qroniton.eu auf.
  2. Sie finden dort eine Reihe von Hinweisen zum System QRoniton, gefolgt von einem "STARTEN"-Button, den Sie anklicken.
  3. Falls Sie das System zum ersten Mal verwenden, müssen Sie einmalig Ihren Namen, Ihre Telefonnummer und die Postleitzahl Ihrer Semesteradresse angeben. Dies ist das Minimum an Daten, die zur Nachverfolgung der Kontaktketten durch das Gesundheitsamt benötigt werden.
  4. Zur Anmeldung in einem Raum klicken Sie auf den "Scannen"-Button. Unter Umständen müssen Sie jetzt die Nutzung Ihrer Kamera durch den Browser zulassen oder bestätigen. Halten Sie nun das Smartphone so vor den QR-Code, dass dieser gut sichtbar und möglichst gerade im Kamerabild Ihres Browsers zu erkennen ist.
  5. Sobald der Code erfolgreich erfasst wurde, können Sie die Zeit anklicken, die Sie im Raum verbringen werden, z. B. 90 Minuten für eine Vorlesung. Alternativ können Sie auch auf "Kurzzeitkontakt" oder "Check-In" klicken - dies erläutern wir weiter unten im FAQ.
  6. Bestätigen der Auswahl - Fertig!

In der Regel bieten Smartphones auch bordeigene Apps oder Funktionen für das Scannen von QR-Codes. Damit können Sie einen unserer Codes auch direkt scannen, um zur QRoniton-Seite zu gelangen und Angaben zur Person sowie zur Aufenthaltsdauer zu machen.

Sie können das Mobilgerät übrigens jederzeit problemlos wechseln: QRoniton benötigt keinen Nutzeraccount oder ein Passwort (zur optionalen PIN siehe "Wozu eine PIN festlegen"). Geben Sie auf dem anderen Gerät einfach erneut Ihre Personendaten ein und scannen Sie einen QR-Code. Nutzen Sie ausnahmsweise das Gerät einer anderen Person, können Sie dazu auch ein Inkognitotab des Browsers öffnen (siehe "Smartphone vergessen, Akku leer...").

Weitere Fragen und Antworten

Ich habe kein Smartphone - was kann ich tun? Inhalt einblenden

Die Nutzung des Systems ist auch dann möglich, wenn Sie kein Smartphone, Tablet oder ein anderes geeignetes Mobilgerät besitzen. Dazu können Sie Ihren eigenen, persönlichen QR-Code an einem PC erstellen und diesen ausdrucken. Im Hörsaal sind Sie dann auf die Mithilfe etwa eines Kommilitonen oder Ihrer Dozentin angewiesen, die zunächst Ihren persönlichen QR-Code und anschließend den QR-Code des Raums abfotografiert. Im Detail:

Erzeugen und Ausdrucken eines persönlichen QR-Codes

  1. Besuchen Sie die Website https://uni-jena.qroniton.eu.
  2. Nach einem Klick auf "STARTEN" geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten ein, mindestens Ihr Name, Ihre Telefonnummer und die Postleitzahl Ihrer Semesteradresse werden vom Gesundheitsamt benötigt. Aktivieren Sie die Option "Nutzer ohne Smartphone".
  3. An dieser Stelle wird Ihnen angeboten, eine PIN festzulegen. Dies ist optional und wird im FAQ unter "Wozu eine PIN festlegen" weiter beschrieben.
  4. Anschließend erscheint Ihr persönlicher QR-Code, den Sie ausdrucken und in der Uni mitführen sollten.

Verwenden des persönlichen QR-Codes

  1. Hier benötigen Sie die Mithilfe der anderen: Zeigen Sie Ihren ausgedruckten QR-Code einer anderen Person im Raum.
  2. Diese muss den Code scannen, entweder mit dem bordeigenen QR-Code-Scanner des Smartphones oder über den "Scannen"-Button in QRoniton.
  3. Anschließend ist der QR-Code des Raums zu scannen.
  4. Wie üblich die Dauer des Aufenthalts auswählen - Fertig!

Laptop benötigt?

An dieser Stelle sei auch noch mal auf die Möglichkeit der Ausleihe von Laptops durch unsere Laptopspendenaktion verwiesen.

Smartphone vergessen, Akku leer... - und nun? Inhalt einblenden

Hier kann Ihnen z. B. ein Kommilitone oder Ihre Dozentin helfen:

  1. In der Regel ist die andere Person in ihrem Browser bereits mit den eigenen Daten für QRoniton angemeldet. Sie kann aber einen Inkognitotab öffnen, z. B. in Android/Chrome über das Menü oben rechts (drei Punkte) durch Auswahl von "Neuer Inkognitotab".
  2. Dort kann die Anmeldung unter einmaliger Angabe der Personendaten und Scannen wie bei der erstmaligen Nutzung erfolgen.
  3. Nach der Bestätigung das Tab einfach wieder schließen, die eingegebenen Daten der werden dabei nicht auf dem fremden Gerät gespeichert.
Was passiert im Infektionsfall? Inhalt einblenden
  1. Das Gesundheitsamt wird uns Namen und Telefonnummer der betroffenen Person übermitteln.
  2. Anhand dieser Daten wird vom System eine Liste mit allen erfassten Kontakten der letzten vier Wochen abgefragt.
  3. Diese Liste wird an das Gesundheitsamt übermittelt, dass umgehend mit der Nachverfolgung beginnt. Von den verantwortlichen Dozentinnen und Dozenten kann das Gesundheitsamt bei Bedarf auch zusätzliche Infos, z. B. zur Belüftung des Raums o. ä. erfragen, um die tatsächliche Infektionswahrscheinlich besser abzuschätzen.

Als Ansprechpartner steht werktags Dezernat 4 bereit. Um auch außerhalb der üblichen Arbeitszeiten und am Wochenende zwischen 08:00 und 22:00 Uhr schnell und zuverlässig zu reagieren, helfen viele Freiwillige der zentralen Universitätsverwaltung tatkräftig mit.

Was bietet "Mein QR-Code"? Inhalt einblenden

Vielleicht planen Sie eine eigene Veranstaltung, eine Exkursion oder ähnliches und möchten die Kontakte erfassen? Erzeugen Sie dazu Ihren eigenen QR-Code mit 24 Stunden Gültigkeit.

So geht's:

  1. Öffnen Sie QRoniton. Klicken Sie in der Übersicht auf "Mein QR-Code". Alternativ öffnen Sie oben rechts das Menü und wählen Sie unter "Mein Status" den Eintrag "Persönlicher QR-Code".
  2. Ihnen wird ein neuer, persönlicher QR-Code angezeigt. Drucken Sie diesen aus und führen ihn bei Ihrer Veranstaltung mit.
  3. Die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer können ihren QR-Code zu Beginn genau wie einen der Raum-Codes scannen.
Wozu die Unterscheidung zwischen Gast und Veranstalter? Inhalt einblenden

Als Dozentin, Veranstalter oder in vergleichbaren Rollen tragen Sie die Verantwortung für die Einhaltung der Hygienekonzepte und sorgen für das Einhalten der Abstände, das Lüften der Räume etc. Im Infektionsfall kann es sein, dass Sie vom Gesundheitsamt zu diesen Umständen befragt werden, um die Wahrscheinlichkeit weiterer Infektionen in Ihrer Veranstaltung zu bewerten. Bitte wählen Sie nach dem Scannen des QR-Codes in Ihrem Raum neben der Dauer des Aufenthalts auch die Option "Veranstalter" aus. Dies hilft den Behörden, Sie schnell als solchen zu identifizieren und auf Ihre Mithilfe  zu bauen.

Als Studentin oder Teilnehmer einer Veranstaltung belassen Sie es bitte bei der Standardauswahl "Gast".

Erhöhter Sicherheitsbedarf - wozu eine PIN festlegen? Inhalt einblenden

Die Vergabe einer PIN ist optional. Sollten Sie befürchten, dass andere Personen sich in Ihrem Namen unberechtigt anmelden, können Sie sich mit einer PIN absichern.

PIN erzeugen

Aktivieren Sie im Zuge der Eingabe Ihrer Personendaten die Option "Erhöhter Sicherheitsbedarf". Geben Sie nun mindestens vier Ziffern als neue PIN ein.

PIN verwenden und prüfen

Sobald Sie einen QR-Code zur Anmeldung in einem Raum scannen, werden Sie wieder zur Eingabe Ihrer PIN aufgefordert. Die nun eingetragene PIN wird dann zusammen mit Ihrer Anmeldung im Raum gespeichert. Wichtig: Gespeichert wird die Anmeldung immer, auch bei Eingabe einer falschen PIN, z. B. weil Sie sich vertippen oder die richtige PIN schlichtweg vergessen haben. Werden im Infektionsfall die Kontakte nachverfolgt, kann von den Verantwortlichen aber zwischen Einträgen mit falscher und richtiger PIN unterschieden und bei Bedarf individuell darauf reagiert werden.

Wie sieht es mit der Informationssicherheit aus? Inhalt einblenden

Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich auf Servern in Deutschland gespeichert. Um unbefugte Zugriffe zu verhindern, werden Sie mithilfe symmetrischer und asymmetrischer Verschlüsselungsverfahren und durch Transportverschlüsselung geschützt. Nur die mit der Kontaktkettennachverfolgung befassten Mitarbeiter der Uni Jena und das Gesundheitsamt können und dürfen im Infektionsfall auf diese Daten zugreifen. Hersteller und Betreiber des QRoniton-Systems haben dagegen keinen Zugriff. Detaillierte Informationen zum Datenschutz bietet die Software hier. Technische Details zur Verschlüsselung und zahlreichen weiteren Funktionsweisen der Software entnehmen Sie gern dem Whitepaper.

Kann mit dem System die Anwesenheit kontrolliert werden? Inhalt einblenden

Das System eignet sich nicht, um die Anwesenheit an Arbeitsplätzen oder in Vorlesungen zu kontrollieren. Aus einer im System erfassten Anmeldung in einem Raum lässt sich weder sicher ableiten, dass diese tatsächlich dort, noch dass diese von der richtigen Person eingetragen wurde. Darüber hinaus sind die Daten ausschließlich für die mit der Verfolgung von Infektionsketten befassten Personen zugänglich.

Was passiert bei technischen Störungen? Inhalt einblenden

Sollte der QRoniton-Dienst ausfallen, das Netzwerk nicht verfügbar sein oder ein anderer technischer Umstand verhindern, dass die QR-Code-basierte Kontakterfassung genutzt werden kann, muss der Vorlesungsbetrieb selbstverständlich trotzdem fortgesetzt werden. Wir können in diesem Fall auf die Anmeldedaten in Friedolin zurückgreifen. Allerdings bilden diese weniger genau die tatsächlichen Anwesenheiten in Vorlesungen oder Seminaren ab, sodass dies lediglich ein Notbehelf sein kann.

Kurzzeitkontakt und Check-In - was ist das? Inhalt einblenden

Kurzzeitkontakt

Nach dem Scannen eines QR-Codes werden Sie aufgefordert, die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts auszuwählen. Ist absehbar, dass Sie höchstens fünf Minuten im Raum bleiben werden, können Sie anstelle einer Zeitangabe in Minuten den Kurzzeitkontakt anklicken.

Check-In

Halten Sie sich für längere Zeit in einem Raum auf, können die Dauer zu Beginn aber nicht abschätzen, hilft Ihnen der Check-In weiter:

  1. Betreten Sie einen Raum und scannen dessen QR-Code, klicken Sie anstelle einer Zeitangabe in Minuten den Button "Check-In" an.
  2. Verlassen Sie später den Raum wieder, können Sie den QR-Code erneut scannen. Diesmal wird "Check-Out" vorausgewählt sein. Bestätigen Sie die Auswahl - Fertig!

Sollten Sie den Check-Out vergessen, werden Sie nach zwölf Stunden automatisch ausgetragen.

Troubleshooting - Warum funktioniert das nicht? Inhalt einblenden

Probleme mit dem Browser

Wir konnten vereinzelt Probleme in Browsern mit besonders strikten Datenschutzvoreinstellungen beobachten, z. B. Firefox Klar. Versuchen Sie in solchen Fällen zur Nutzung von QRoniton auf einen anderen Browser zurückzugreifen und melden Sie uns Ihr Problem gern. So können wir gemeinsam eine Lösung suchen und andere Nutzerinnen und Nutzer entsprechend informieren.

Beschädigte oder fehlende QR-Code-Plakate

Ein beschädigter QR-Code kann nicht mehr gelesen werden und ist daher zu ersetzen. In der Regel finden Sie in den Räumen mehrere Exemplare. Bitte probieren Sie den Check-In mit einem davon und geben Sie uns Bescheid, damit wir den beschädigten Code ersetzen können.

Nicht funktionierende QR-Codes

In einigen Fällen ließen sich QR-Codes zwar scannen, führten jedoch zu einer Fehlermeldung in QRoniton. Bitte melden Sie uns derartige Probleme, sodass wir zügig für eine Lösung sorgen können.

Wie hängt das mit der Corona-Warn-App zusammen? Inhalt einblenden

Die Corona-Warn-App gibt einen Hinweis an alle Nutzerinnen und Nutzer, die mit einer infizierten Person Kontakt hatten. Dazu wird laufend die Nähe zwischen deren Smartphones gemessen und ggf. erfasst. Der Ansatz von QRoniton ist ein anderer: Hier melden Sie sich aktiv für den Aufenthalt in einem der Räume der Uni Jena an und würden bei Infektionen in diesem Umfeld direkt vom Gesundheitsamt angesprochen.

Diese Ansätze können sich sehr gut ergänzen und es spricht nichts gegen die parallele Nutzung beider Systeme.

Diese Seite teilen
Die Uni Jena in den sozialen Medien:
Ausgezeichnet studieren:
  • Logo der Initiative "Total E-Quality"
  • Logo des Best Practice-Club "Familie in der Hochschule"
  • Logo des Projekts "Partnerhochschule des Spitzensports"
  • Qualitätssiegel der Stiftung Akkreditierungsrat - System akkreditiert
Zurück zum Seitenanfang