seven friends


European Campus of City Universities
seven friends
Image: freepik - Rawpixel Ltd.

EC2U: A European University

EC2U Logo
EC2U Logo
Graphic: EC2U

The University of Jena is one of the seven partner universities of the European Campus of City Universities - EC2U, a multicultural and multilingual European University Alliance. Together, the EC2U partners are creating an innovative space that enables seamless mobility between universities and cities. EC2U stands for new ways in shaping a united Europe and addressing global challenges.

Students, university employees, the city administration, local businesses and interested citizens - you can all be a part of EC2U.

EC2U Forum - a part of the Community of Action Week

EC2U Forum Visual
Community of Action
Together, the EC2U Forum und the UJ Health Week are the Community of Action. Click here for the overall program of events.

What is a European University Alliance?

Auf dem Weg zu Europäischen Hochschulen - ein Film des DAAD
EC2U Logo
EC2U Logo
Graphic: EC2U

Offers and upcoming events across the entire EC2U Alliance can be found at ec2u.euExternal link.

Follow EC2U!

InstagramExternal link

TwitterExternal link

FacebookExternal link

LinkedInExternal link

Logo Co-funded by Erasmus +
HorizonEU Logo
Thüringen Logo